Safe and Sustainable Transport Forum


1. Welcome Councillor Bryan Pepperell

2. Apologies/Introductions

3. Previous meeting minutes

4. Draft Action Accessibility Forum (Rosemary)

5. Trialling of sharrows (David Laing)

6. Bike and bus lane (David Laing)

7. Speed camera sites (Paul)

8. SASTRG as Council advisory group (Anna)

9. Community grants update and recommendations (Emma)

10. Agency updates (All)

11. Transport safety education update on current main projects (Anna Blomquist)

12 Sustainable transport update on current main projects (Emma Hope)

13. General business (All)

Please note

Information and recommendations contained in all agendas and reports are recommendations only and are not to be construed, in any way, as Council policy until adopted. Minutes are unconfirmed until confirmed at a subsequent meeting.