City Strategy Committee

This committee was disestablished at the end of the 2016-2019 triennium. 

A committee with similar delegations has been established for the 2019-2022 triennium called the Strategy and Policy Committee.

Archived meetings

View historical meetings in our archived meetings tool.

View meetings

Meeting Schedule 2019

Meeting schedule 2019

Note: Meeting times and dates are publicly notified and subject to change. To confirm dates, please contact Democracy Services.


  • Mayor Justin Lester
  • Councillor Diane Calvert
  • Councillor Chris Calvi-Freeman
  • Councillor Brian Dawson
  • Deputy Mayor Jill Day
  • Councillor Fleur Fitzsimons
  • Councillor Andy Foster
  • Councillor Sarah Free
  • Councillor Peter Gilberd
  • Councillor David Lee
  • Councillor Simon Marsh
  • Councillor Iona Pannett (Chair)
  • Councillor Malcolm Sparrow
  • Councillor Simon Woolf
  • Councillor Nicola Young

Terms of Reference

Terms of Reference and Delegations for the 2016/19 Triennium (294KB PDF) | Terms of reference - Text version (1.5MB RTF)