Tawa Community Board Grants Subcommittee

View calendar

When is the next meeting?

View calendar

The Tawa Grants Subcommittee:

  • Jackson Lacy (Chair)
  • Robyn Parkinson
  • Richard Herbert
  • Anna Scott
  • Graeme Hanson

Meeting Schedule

Meeting schedule

Note:  Meeting times and dates are publicly notified and subject to change, to confirm dates contact Democratic Services.

Terms of Reference and Membership

Terms of Reference (266 kb)