Tawa Community Board

View calendar

When is the next meeting?

View calendar

Picture of the Tawa Community Board members.

Board members (from left to right): Cr Malcolm Sparrow, Cr Jill Day, Graeme Hansen, Richard Herbert (Chair), Margaret Lucas (Deputy Chair), Robyn Parkinson, Jack Marshall, Liz Langham


Tawa Community Board Members 2016-2019 triennium.

Board members (from left to right): Margaret Lucas (Deputy Chair), Jack Marshall, Cr Jill Day, Richard Herbert (Chair), Robyn Parkinson, Cr Malcolm Sparrow, Graeme Hansen


Vision statement

Tawa Community Board – A strong voice for a connected community
. "A village atmosphere in a world class city."

Meeting schedule 2019

Meeting schedule 2019

Note: Meeting times and dates are publicly notified and subject to change, to confirm dates contact Democratic Services.

Terms of Reference and membership

Terms of Reference

More information

For more information on Tawa Community Board please contact democraticserivces@wcc.govt.nz