Makara/Ohariu Community Board

View calendar

When is the next meeting?

View calendar

Makara-Ohariu Community Board Members 2016-2019 triennium

Makara/Ohariu Board members (from left to right): Judy Liddell, John Apanowicz (Deputy Chair), Wayne Rudd, Hamish Todd, Chris Renner, Christine Grace (Chair)


Meeting Schedule 2019

Meeting schedule 2019

Note:  Meeting times and dates are publicly notified and subject to change, to confirm dates contact Democratic Services.

Terms of Reference and Membership

Terms of Reference