Kāwai Whakatipu
Grants Subcommittee


View this month's meetings

View calendar

Meeting Schedule 2021

Meeting schedule 2021

Note: Meeting times and dates are publicly notified and subject to change. To confirm dates, please contact Democracy Services.

Area of Focus

The Grants Subcommittee is responsible for the effective allocation and monitoring of the Council's grants. 


  • Councillor Teri O'Neill (Deputy Chair)
  • Councillor Jill Day
  • Councillor Fleur Fitzsimons (Chair)
  • Councillor Laurie Foon
  • Councillor Rebecca Matthews
  • Councillor Nicola Young
  • Liz Kelly - representative of Ngāti Toa
  • One representative of Taranaki Whānui ki Te Upoko o Te Ika nominated by the Port Nicholson Block Settlement Trust and appointed by Council

Terms of Reference

Need help?

Contact Democracy Services

Phone 04 803 8334