Traffic Resolutions Hearings Panel


View this month's meetings

View calendar

Area of focus

The Traffic Resolutions Hearings Panel is responsible for receiving submissions from the public on the Island Bay Cycleway and Cobham Drive Speed Limit traffic resolutions.


  • Councillor Jenny Condie (Chair)
  • Deputy Mayor Free (Deputy Chair)
  • Councillor Fleur Fitzsimons
  • Councillor Rebecca Matthews
  • Councillor Iona Pannett
  • Councillor Sean Rush
  • Councillor Simon Woolf

Terms of Reference

Traffic Resolution Hearings Panel - Terms of Reference and Delegations - 2019/22 (168KB PDF)

Contact us

Democracy Services

Phone: 021 223 2931