Strategy & Policy (disestablished)

Agenda

The pre-meeting session, where officers provide further information regarding the reports has been cancelled. The presentation from Officers and questions from Councillors will be held at the meeting.

Apologies

Minutes for Confirmation
Thursday 8 December 2011
Thursday 15 December 2011
Thursday 3 May 2012
Thursday 10 May 2012
Thursday 17 May 2012
Monday 21 May 2012
Thursday 7 June 2012
Tuesday 12 June 2012
Thursday 21 June 2012
Thursday 28 June 2012

Conflict of Interest Declarations

Deputations

Public Participation

Report 1
Portfolio: Governance
Representation Review – Initial Representation Proposal for the 2013 Local Authority Election

Reports

Report 1 (156Kb PDF)

Report 1 - appendices 6 to 13 (7965Kb PDF)

Please note

Information and recommendations contained in all agendas and reports are recommendations only and are not to be construed, in any way, as Council policy until adopted. Minutes are unconfirmed until confirmed at a subsequent meeting.