Outer Green Belt Management Plan Hearing Subcommittee (disestablished December 2019)


View this month's meetings

View calendar

This committee was disestablished at the end of the 2016-2019 triennium. 

Terms of Reference

Terms of Reference


Mayor Justin Lester (ex-officio)

Councillor Diane Calvert

Councillor Fleur Fitzsimons

Councillor Andy Foster

Councillor Peter Gilberd (Chair)

Councillor Malcolm Sparrow

Councillor Simon Woolf