Makara / Ohariu Community Board

Election 2010: results for the Makara / Ohariu Community Board.

Six nominations were received for the six vacancies on the Makara / Ohariu Community Board.

As the number of nominations received did not exceed the number of vacancies available, those nominated were declared elected unopposed.

Vacancies: 6
Candidate Status
Gavin Bruce Elected
Christine Grace Elected
Judy Liddell Elected
Wayne Rudd Elected
Margie Scotts Elected
Hamish Todd Elected