Lambton Ward

Election 2010: results for the Lambton Ward.

The candidate at the top of the list received the most votes while the candidate at the bottom of the list received the least.

Vacancies: 3
Candidate Status Iteration Votes
Ian McKinnon Elected 1 2,868
Iona Katherine Mary Pannett Elected 4 2,502.42
Stephanie Cook Elected 13 2,302.63
Marcus Ganley Not elected 13 2,085.77
Michael Fowler Not elected 10 1,530.16
Mark Greening Not elected 7 704.55
John Bishop Not elected 6 594.35
Adam Cunningham Not elected 4 457.75
Kris Price Not elected 2 379.22

Elected candidate - This candidate is declared elected.

Not elected candidates - These are listed from the last candidate excluded during the STV counting process to the first - in reverse order of exclusion.

  • The first 'not elected' candidate listed was excluded last.
  • The last 'not elected' candidate listed was excluded first.
  • Candidates with the fewest numbers of votes are excluded first. After a candidate is excluded from the counting, his or her votes are redistributed to the other candidates still in the race in accordance with individual voters' preferences.