Executive Leadership Team

Executive leadership team of Wellington City Council.

Kevin Lavery

Kevin Lavery

Chief Executive Officer:  Kevin Lavery
Email: kevin.lavery@wcc.govt.nz
Executive assistant: Linda Vekula
Phone: (04) 801 3462

 


 

Sally Dossor.

Sally Dossor

Director Governance:  Sally Dossor
Phone: (04) 801 3611
Email: sally.dossor@wcc.govt.nz
Executive assistant: Tertia Cumming
Phone: (04) 801 3611

CEO’s Office, Issues Resolution Office, Mayor’s Office, Risk Assurance, Treaty Relations, Democratic Services, International Relations.

Derek Fry

Derek Fry

Director, City Growth & Partnerships:  Derek Fry
Phone: (04) 801 3487
Email: derek.fry@wcc.govt.nz
Executive assistant: Robyn Taylor
Phone: (04) 801 3487

 


 

Andy Matthews.

Andy Matthews

Chief Financial Officer:  Andy Matthews
Phone: (04) 801 3757
Email: andy.matthews@wcc.govt.nz
Executive assistant: Meg Hayes
Phone: (04) 801 3757

 


 

Brian Hannah.

Brian Hannah

Director, Strategy and External Relations: Brian Hannah
Phone: (04) 803 8121
Email: brian.hannah@wcc.govt.nz
Executive assistant: Anne Jonathan
Phone: (04) 801 3682

 


 

Greg Orchard

Greg Orchard

Chief Operating Officer:  Greg Orchard
Phone: (04) 803 8585
Email: greg.orchard@wcc.govt.nz
Executive assistant: Leanne Hughes
Phone: (04) 801 4357

 


 

Anthony Wilson

Anthony Wilson

Chief Asset Officer:  Anthony Wilson
Phone: (04) 803 8177
Email: anthony.wilson@wcc.govt.nz
Executive assistant:Betsie Lotter
Phone: (04) 801 3593

 


 

Nicola Brown.

Nicola Brown

Director, Human Resources:  Nicola Brown
Phone: (04) 803 8248
Email: nicola.brown@wcc.govt.nz
Executive assistant: Lisa Green
Phone: (021) 247 9764