Accessibility Advisory Group

Meeting agenda

Co-Chairpersons: Michael Bealing/ Lee Rutene.

Members: Tim Pate, Julia Aguilar, Lee Rutene, Tristram Ingham, Christine Richardson, Alan Royal, Amanda Cameron, Christine O’Sullivan.

Councillors: Councillor Lee, Councillor Sparrow.

Staff: James Mather, Jessica Clarke, Neil McInnes, Savaia Stevenson.

 1. Present
 2. Apologies
 3. Welcome from the chair
 4. Conflicts of interest
 5. Animal Bylaw and Dog Policy – Jessica Clarke
 6. Annual Plan Engagement - Neil McInnes and Savaia Stevenson
 7. Wellington Museum Trust – Tamsin Falconer and Rachel Ingram
 8. David Lee – Emerge/WCC initiative
 9. Matters Arising – Island Bay Cycleway and LifeMark
 10. Adoption of minutes
 11. Other business
 12. Next Meeting – 29.03.2016


Council and Committee meetings are livestreamed on our YouTube page. This includes any public participation at the meeting. (The video will display here when it is available.)

Community Board, Advisory Group, Forum and District Licensing Committee meetings are not livestreamed.

Attending and speaking at meetings

If you would like to attend or give your opinion at a meeting, you can learn about the process of speaking at meetings. 


Information and recommendations contained in all agendas and reports are recommendations only and are not to be construed in any way, as Council policy until adopted. Minutes are unconfirmed until confirmed at a subsequent meeting.