5 HEARINGS PANELS

5.1 Traffic Resolutions Hearings Panel

Chair	Cr Jenny Condie
Deputy Chair	Deputy Mayor Free
Membership	Cr Fleur Fitzsimons
	Cr Rebecca Matthews
	Cr Iona Pannett
	Cr Sean Rush
	Cr Simon Woolf
Parent Committee	Pūroro Āmua Planning and Environment Committee
Quorum	3
Frequency of meeting	As and when required

Area of focus

1. The Traffic Resolutions Hearings Panel is responsible for receiving submissions from the public on the Island Bay Cycleway and Cobham Drive Speed Limit traffic resolutions.

Delegations

2. The Traffic Resolutions Hearings Panel has responsibility for and authority to hear oral submissions on the Island Bay Cycleway and Cobham Drive Speed Limit traffic resolutions.