Accessibility Advisory Group Meeting Agenda

DATE: Tuesday, 27 October 2020

TIME: 5:30pm-7:30pm

VENUE: Mayors Reception Room

Level 8, 113 The Terrace Wellington City Council

Co-Chairperson:

Rachel Noble and Nick Ruane

Members:

Amy Evanson, Erikka Helliwell, Rosie Macleod, Stuart Mills, Solmaz Nazari Orakani and Alan Royal.

Councillor:

Councillor Rebecca Matthews

WCC Staff:

Liam Hodgett – Chief Planning Officer

Jenny Rains – Community Services Manager

Carolyn Dick - Team Leader Strategy

Hedi Mueller – Democracy Advisor

AGENDA

1.	Meeting procedures	5.30pm
1.1	Welcome and Apologies	
1.2	Conflicts of Interest	
1.3	Confirmation of minutes – 29 Septembe	r 2020
2.	Presentations	
2.1	Advisory Groups Review Presented by Carolyn Dick	5.35pm
3.	General Business Members' update Update from Councillor	6.40pm
4.	AAG Members only time	7.00pm
5.	Meeting closure	7.30pm
6. Next meeting – 24 November 2020 (final of the year)		