DATE:	Tuesday, 28 July 2020
TIME:	5:30pm – 7:30pm
VENUE:	Mayoral Reception Room, Level 8,
	113 The Terrace

### **Co-Chairpersons**:

Tristram Ingham and Rachel Noble

#### Members:

Amy Evanson, Erikka Helliwell, Rosie Macleod, Stuart Mills, Solmaz Nazari Orakani, Alan Royal and Nick Ruane

### Councillor:

Councillor Rebecca Matthews

## WCC Staff:

Moana Mackey – Chief City Planner

Shona McCahon – Reserves Planner

Lloyd Jowsey – Team Leader Planning and Reporting

Hedi Mueller – Democracy Advisor

## **Apologies:**

# AGENDA

1.	Meeting procedures	5:30pm
1.1	Welcome and Apologies	
1.2	Conflicts of Interest	
1.3	Confirmation of minutes – 30 June 2020	
2.	Presentations	
	Cemeteries Review Plan Facilitated by Shona McCahon	5:35pm
2.2	Long Term Plan 2021-2031 Facilitated by Lloyd Jowsey	6:05pm
3.	<ul><li>General Business</li><li>Update from Councillor</li><li>Member updates</li></ul>	6:35pm
4.	<ul><li>AAG Members only time</li><li>Election Process Workshop (15 minutes of</li></ul>	<b>6:55pm</b> only)
5.	Meeting closure	7:30pm
6.	<ul><li>Next meeting – 19 August 2020</li><li>Planning for Growth Joint Advisory Group</li></ul>	Workshop
7.	August meeting – 25 August 2020	

• City Events