Tuesday 29 January 2019 5:30-7:30pm

Committee Room 1, Wellington City Council, 101 Wakefield St, Wellington

Co-Chairs: Rachel Noble and Tristram Ingham

Members:

Tristram Ingham, Alan Royal, Solmaz Nazari Orakani, Stuart Mills, Erikka Helliwell, Rosie MacLeod, Michael Bealing and Nick Ruane.

Councillors:

Cr Lee (Technology, Innovation, Enterprise, Climate Change)

WCC Staff:

Helena Patuwai (Elected Members Support Advisor)

1.	Welcome	5.30pm
2.	Apologies	5.31pm
	No apologies were received	
3.	Confirmation of Minutes 27 November 2018	5.32pm
	No changes required	
	Moved by	

4.	Chief Executive Officer -Kevin Lavery	5.34pm
	Wellington City Council 2019 -10-15mins	
5.	Bec Ramsay	5.49pm
	Outer Green Belt Consultation Management Plan	
6.	Councillor Update	6.15pm
	Forward programme update	
7.	AAG members only time	6.20pm
8.	General Business	7.20pm
	AAG New Member application update	
9.	Close meeting	7.30pm