Strategy & Policy Committee

View calendar

When is the next meeting?

View calendar

This committee was established for the 2019-2022 triennium. 

A committee with similar delegations existed for the 2016-2019 triennium called the City Strategy Committee.

Meeting Schedule 2020

Meeting schedule 2020

Note: Meeting times and dates are publicly notified and subject to change. To confirm dates, please contact Democracy Services.


  • Mayor Andy Foster
  • Councillor Diane Calvert (Deputy Chair)
  • Councillor Jenny Condie
  • Councillor Jill Day (Chair)
  • Councillor Fleur Fitzsimons
  • Councillor Laurie Foon
  • Deputy Mayor Sarah Free
  • Councillor Rebecca Matthews
  • Councillor Teri O’Neill
  • Councillor Iona Pannett
  • Councillor Tamatha Paul
  • Councillor Sean Rush
  • Councillor Malcolm Sparrow
  • Councillor Simon Woolf
  • Councillor Nicola Young
  • Terms of Reference