Pacific Advisory Group


1. Mrs Ida Faiumu Isa’ako Samoa
2. Mr Pisa Joe Alaifea Samoa
(Deputy Chairperson)
3. Mrs Kolovula Murphy Tonga
(Deputy Chairperson)
4. Mrs Ana To’o Samoa
5.Ms Martha Samasoni Tokelau
6. Mr Mafi Katoa Tonga
7. Mr Danny Kauraka Cook Is.
8. Ms Titia Vaerua Cook Is.
9. Mr Malakai Jiko Fiji
10. Miss Tina McNicholas Fiji
11. Mrs Brenda Cottingham Niue
12. Mrs Mailigi Hetutu Niue

1. Councillor McKinnon – Deputy Mayor
2. Councillor Gill –

Please note

Information and recommendations contained in all agendas and reports are recommendations only and are not to be construed, in any way, as Council policy until adopted. Minutes are unconfirmed until confirmed at a subsequent meeting.

Council and Committee meetings are livestreamed on our YouTube page. This includes any public participation at the meeting.

Community Board, Advisory Group, Forum and District Licensing Committee meetings are not livestreamed.