Finance, Audit and Risk Subcommittee

View calendar

When is the next meeting?

View calendar

Meeting Schedule 2020

Meeting schedule 2020

Note: Meeting times and dates are publicly notified and subject to change. To confirm dates, please contact Democracy Services.

Area of Focus

The Finance, Audit and Risk Subcommittee oversees the work of Council in discharging its responsibilities in areas of risk management, statutory reporting, internal and external audit and assurance, monitoring of compliance with laws and regulations (including health and safety), and significant projects and programmes of work focusing on the appropriate management of risk. 


  • Mayor Andy Foster
  • Councillor Diane Calvert (Chair)
  • Councillor Jenny Condie (Deputy Chair)
  • Councillor Iona Pannett
  • Councillor Tamatha Paul
  • Councillor Sean Rush
  • Linda Rieper
  • Roy Tiffin
  • Terms of Reference

    Need help?

    Contact Democracy Services

    Phone 04 803 8334