Accessibility Advisory Group


1.  Welcome from the Chair  (5:30pm)

2.  Apologies (5:35pm)

3.  Conflicts of interest (5:40pm)

4.  Confirmation of previous minutes (5:45pm)

5.  Hutt Cycleway - Brett McPhedran (5.45pm)

6.  Tawa Draft Town Centre – Charles Gordon (6.15pm)

7.  Attic Tour (7:00pm)

Please note

Information and recommendations contained in all agendas and reports are recommendations only and are not to be construed, in any way, as Council policy until adopted. Minutes are unconfirmed until confirmed at a subsequent meeting.

Council and Committee meetings are livestreamed on our YouTube page. This includes any public participation at the meeting.

Community Board, Advisory Group, Forum and District Licensing Committee meetings are not livestreamed.