Accessibility Advisory Group


Co-Chairpersons: Michael Bealing/ Lee Rutene


Members:     Tim Pate, Julia Aguilar, Lee Rutene, Tristram Ingham, Christine Richardson, Alan Royal, Amanda Cameron, Christine O’Sullivan


Councillor:    Cr Lee, Cr Sparrow


Staff:   James Mather, Crispian Franklin, Joel De Boer, Bec Ramsay

1.                     Present


2.                     Apologies


3.                     Welcome from the chair


4.                     Conflicts of interest


5.                     Joel De Boer – Seeking feedback on the “Minor review of the Open Space

                        Access plan”


6.                     Bec Ramsay – Seeking feedback on the “Playgrounds Policy review”


7.                     David Lee – IB cycleway discussion


8.                     Matters arising


9.                     Adoption of minutes

10.                   Other business


11.                   Next Meeting – 23/02/2016

Please note

Information and recommendations contained in all agendas and reports are recommendations only and are not to be construed, in any way, as Council policy until adopted. Minutes are unconfirmed until confirmed at a subsequent meeting.

Council and Committee meetings are livestreamed on our YouTube page. This includes any public participation at the meeting.

Community Board, Advisory Group, Forum and District Licensing Committee meetings are not livestreamed.