Accessibility Advisory Group


1. Present

2. Welcome from the Chair
Apologies Shannon Krogmann, Kendall Akhurst

3. Conflict of interest

4. Matters arising/Adoption of minutes

5. Presentation to Kevin Lavery

6. Lifemark
Andrew Olsen

7. New members - Induction/Meeting Guidelines/Subgroups/Planning

8. AAG Sub-groups and reportback

9. Other business
i. Public Transport Spine Study
ii. Correspondence

10. Next Meeting
Tuesday 27 August 2013 in Te Mahanga Committee Room One 

Please note

Information and recommendations contained in all agendas and reports are recommendations only and are not to be construed, in any way, as Council policy until adopted. Minutes are unconfirmed until confirmed at a subsequent meeting.

Council and Committee meetings are livestreamed on our YouTube page. This includes any public participation at the meeting.

Community Board, Advisory Group, Forum and District Licensing Committee meetings are not livestreamed.