

DRAFT LONG TERM COUNCIL COMMUNITY PLAN HEARINGS SUBCOMMITTEE

25 MAY 2009

(RECONVENED WEDNESDAY 27 MAY 2009)

REPORT 1 (1215/52/10/IM)

ORAL SUBMISSIONS TO THE 2009/19 LONG-TERM COUNCIL COMMUNITY PLAN (WEDNESDAY 27 MAY 2009)

Time	Name	Organisation	Sub No	Page
9.20am	John Robinson	Island Bay World Service	136	93
9.30am	Marilyn Moffatt	Lyall Bay Surf life Saving Club	330	221
9.40	Tom Law/ Jim Candiliotis	FWRPA	350	238
9.50am				
10.00am	Bill Rawiri		363	344
10.10am				
10.20am	Kaye-Maree Dunn		66	81
10.30 -10.50am	MORNING TEA			
10.50am	Martin Payne	Friends of Owhiro Stream	385	390
11.00am				
11.10am	Richard Herbert	Friends of Tawa Bush reserve	402	478
11.20am	Brett Gilles	Tawa-Porirua Stream Walkway Committee	361	328

11.30am				
11.40am	Patrick Morgan		394	443
11.50am	Liz Springford		341	233
12.00pm	Michael Smythe		339	231
12.10pm	Richard Murcott		338	228
12.20pm				
12.30 – 1.00pm	LUNCH			
1.00pm	Juliet Sorensen/Vicki Vertongen		261	Page ? of this schedule
1.10pm	Maurice Harry	Scots College	104	89
1.20pm	David Perks	PWT	325	212
1.30pm	Eyal Aharoni		429	555
1.40pm	Russell Hawakirangi		23	9
			24	8
1.50pm				
2. 00pm	Jo Vilipaama	ACC	398	463
2.10pm	Ann Mitcalfe		444	578
2.20pm	Frank Cook		358	288
2.30pm	Jim Mikoz	Wellington Recreational Marine Fisher s Association	425	523
2.40pm	J Chris Horne		360	326
2.50pm				