Agenda for the meeting of Wednesday 7 April 2021

Time	4:00pm – 5:30pm

Venue Ngake – Room 16.09, Tahiwi, 113 The Terrace, Wellington

Membership

Chair	Laura Jackson
Members	Anastasia Reid, Brad Olsen, Ella Flavell (Deputy Chair), Jackson Lacy, John Sibanda, Laura Jackson (Chair), Raihaan Dalwai, Shelly Liang, Tim Rutherford, Tony Huang, Watene Campbell
Councillor Liaisons	Cr Tamatha Paul, Cr Jill Day
Staff	Meredith Blackler (Chief People & Culture Officer), Clare Lundon (Senior Engagement Specialist), Sean Johnson (Democracy Advisor)

Agenda

4:00pm 1. **Meeting procedures** 1.1. Apologies and minutes 1.2. What's on top 1.3. Conflicts of interest 1.4. Announcements from members 2. Items 4:15pm 2.1. Submission writing session for LTP and priority strategies Presented by