Agenda for the meeting of Wednesday 11 March 2020

Time	6:00pm – 8:00pm

Venue Ngake – Room 16.09, Tahiwi, 113 The Terrace, Wellington

Membership

Chair	Jocelyn Kua
Members	Anthony Carter (Deputy Chair), Mino Cleverley, Natalia Fareti, Sunia Foliaki, Kira Hundleby, Ofania Ikiua, Aseri Kua, Sai Lealea, Merio Marsters, Alvin Mitikulena, Lisa Pouvalu
Councillors	Cr Teri O'Neill, Cr Rebecca Matthews (Alternate)
Staff	Sean Johnson (Democracy Advisor)

Agenda

1.	Meeti	ng Procedures	6:00 pm
	1.1.	Opening prayer	
	1.2.	Apologies	
	1.3.	Confirmation of the minutes	
	1.4.	Announcements	
2.	2. Discussion		6:20 pm
	2.1.	Increasing Voter Enrolment in Pacific Communities Presented by Erin Marsh (Electoral Commission)	6:20 pm
	2.2.	Draft Public Health Bylaw Presented by Kate Hodgetts	6:50 pm
3.	Councillors Update		7:20 pm
4.	Members Updates		7:30 pm
2.	Discussion (Continued)		7:40 pm
	2.3	PAG Annual Report – Part Two Presented by Sean Johnson	7:40 pm
5.	Closi	ng Prayer	8:00 pm