

STRATEGY AND POLICY COMMITTEE 29 JULY 2010

REPORT 1 (1215/52/IM)

ORAL HEARINGS – ROAD ENCROACHMENT AND SALE POLICY

Time	Name	Organisation	Submission Number	Page	
9.30am	Doug Buchanan		65		
9.40am	Con Flinkenberg		135		
9.50am	Derek Bullen		141		
10.00am	Bernie Harris		70		
10.10am	David Underwood		134		
10. 20am	10 Minute Buffer				
10 .30am	Morning Tea				
10.50am	Jennifer Lewis		109		
11.00am	Brett McKay		60		
11.10am	Antony Paltridge	Herbert Gardens Limited	88		
11.20am	Grant Stevens		146		
11.30am	Gail Irwin		149		
11.40am	10 Minute Buffer				
11.50am	Carolyn Small		163		
12.00pm	Janice Swanwick		142		
12.10pm	Bernard O'Shaughnessy		56		
12.20pm	Jason Holland		143		

12.30pm	Lunch				
1.00pm	Paul Franken		5		
1.10pm	Clare Owen		97		
1.20pm	Jim Shaw		130		
1.30pm	Dennis Sharman	Tawa Community Board	168		
1.40pm	Bernhard Lokum		175		
1.50pm	Stephen Underwood		165		
2.00pm	10 Minute Buffer				
2.10pm	Derek Spencer		67		
2.20pm	Maureen O'Meeghan		104		
2.30pm	Caryl Woodbridge	Roseneath Residents Association	140		
2.40pm	Jayne Cooper- Woodhouse		25		
2.50pm	10 Minute Buffer				
3.00pm	Afternoon Tea				
3.10pm	Dennis Hunt		99		
3.20pm	Maria Grigg		122		
3.30pm	Harry Ricketts		75		
3.40pm	Jane Hellendoorn		106		
3.50pm	Paul Wilson		136		
4.00pm	Torsten Baker		182		